Logo Bella & Dent
Operation - Implantologie und Ästhetik

Welcome to the Center for Implantology, Esthetics and Preventive Medicine in Hanau - Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Dr. Seitz

Look forward to a spacious and modern equipped practice. For example, a fully equipped operating room offers you the opportunity to have procedures performed directly on site.

We love our profession and are passionate about working to help you live a healthier life and feel better. We will be very happy to advise you about our specific qualifications and services in the areas of implantology for lifelong dental health, aesthetics for a naturally beautiful appearance, and preventive medicine to maintain your health and prevent disease.

Our range of services

Implantologie - OP

You want a fixed denture that is indistinguishable from natural, white teeth and with which you can pass on your radiance. Lifelong dental health means a lot to you in this regard. With our exceptional range of medical implant master craftsmanship, we can fulfill this wish for you in just one day.

Ästhetik - Cennet Dalmis

It is your desire to subtly support your body with its own beauty from time to time and look natural. With our minimally invasive treatment and in the field of cosmetic surgery, we offer you individual options to feel completely comfortable.

Präventivmedizin - Präventive Medizin

It means a lot to them to prevent illnesses if possible and at the same time to actively take advantage of health-promoting measures. We would like to support you with a targeted therapy.

Bella & Dent - Empfang

What counts is the patient

In our Center for Implantology, Aesthetics and Preventive Medicine you are very welcome as a health insurance patient as well as a private patient. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Dr. Seitz, Dr. med. Cennet Dalmis and Dr. Vladimir Bojcic offer all patients the best possible medical care.

Our team

Oliver Seitz

Priv.-Doz.
Dr. med. Dr. med. dent.
Dr. med. habil. M.Sc.

Oliver Seitz

Implantology | Aesthetic facial surgery | Plastic and aesthetic surgery | Specialist in oral and maxillofacial surgery
Cennet Dalmis

MD.

Cennet Dalmis

Aesthetic medicine
Preventive Medicine
Specialist in gynecology
Vladimir Bojcic
Dr.

Vladimir Bojcic

Dentist
Advanced training in oral surgery

"I am 100% satisfied, as an extreme anxiety patient I was completely picked up and even enjoy coming now, was able to return to work the next day and was very comfortable. I was also still completely pain free after getting my fixed teeth the same day."

Günter Flottmann

"I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the professional and at the same time loving care and the eyelid surgery. I have never felt so well taken care of and looked after. The result is terrific. Thank you Dr. Seitz to you and your team!"

Monika Segura

"Implantation of the upper and lower jaw with immediate restoration with a long-term temporary. I would particularly like to emphasize the expertise of Dr. Seitz and his associated calm manner ... The surgery days were very well organized ... Just Dr. Seitz and his team!"

Rating from Jameda

"Everything top, competent doctor
My friend had also previously had her drooping eyelids operated on by him and was very satisfied. I then also decided to have the eyelid surgery with him and it looks excellent. The surgery itself was very quick and, to my surprise, not unpleasant even under local anesthesia.
I had no bruises and looked really good after a short time."

Rating from Jameda

"Extremely competent, experienced oral surgeon to recommend without reservation! Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Dr. Seitz has remained a down-to-earth human being despite his young years with many titles. It was important to me that the gum build-up phase and the respective healing phase correlate. 2 canine teeth had to be replaced by implants. I am glad to have booked the "all-round care package" and also thank the great practice team!"

Rating from Jameda

Previous
Next

Logo Bella & Dent
Operation - Implantologie und Ästhetik

Willkommen im Zentrum für Implantologie, Ästhetik und präventive Medizin in Hanau - Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Dr. Seitz

Freuen Sie sich auf eine großzügig und modern ausgestattete Praxis. So bietet Ihnen beispielsweise ein voll ausgestatteter OP die Möglichkeit, Eingriffe direkt vor Ort vornehmen zu lassen.

Wir lieben unseren Beruf und arbeiten mit Leidenschaft, um Ihnen ein gesünderes Leben und ein besseres Wohlgefühl zu ermöglichen. Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie über unsere spezifischen Qualifikationen und Leistungen in den Bereichen Implantologie für eine lebenslange Zahngesundheit, Ästhetik für ein natürlich schönes Aussehen und präventiver Medizin zum Erhalt Ihrer Gesundheit und zum Vorbeugen von Krankheiten.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Implantologie - OP
Sie möchten ein festes Gebiss, das man nicht von natürlichen, weißen Zähnen unterscheiden kann und mit dem Sie Ihr Strahlen weitergeben können. Eine lebenslange Zahngesundheit bedeutet Ihnen hierbei sehr viel. Mit unserem außergewöhnlichen Fachspektrum des medizinischen Implantat-Meisterhandwerks erfüllen wir Ihnen diesen Wunsch an nur einem Tag.
Ästhetik - Cennet Dalmis
Es ist Ihr Wunsch, Ihren Körper mit seiner eigenen Schönheit von Zeit zu Zeit dezent zu unterstützen und dabei natürlich auszusehen. Mit unserer minimal-invasiven Behandlung und im Bereich der Schönheitschirurgie bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Möglichkeiten, sich rundherum wohl zu fühlen.
Präventivmedizin - Präventive Medizin
Ihnen bedeutet es viel, Krankheiten wenn möglich vorzubeugen und zugleich gesundheitsfördernde Maßnahmen aktiv wahrzunehmen. Wir möchten Sie hierbei sehr gerne mit einer gezielten Therapie unterstützen.
Bella & Dent - Empfang

Was zählt, ist der Patient

In unserem Zentrum für Implantologie, Ästhetik und präventive Medizin sind Sie als Kassen- sowie als Privatpatient herzlich willkommen. Priv.-Dozent Dr. Dr. Dr. Seitz, Dr. med. Cennet Dalmis und Dr. Vladimir Bojcic bieten allen Patienten die bestmögliche medizinische Versorgung an.

Unser Team

Oliver Seitz

Priv.-Doz.
Dr. med. Dr. med. dent.
Dr. med. habil. M.Sc.

Oliver Seitz

Implantologie | Ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie | Plastische und Ästhetische Operationen | Facharzt für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie
Cennet Dalmis

Dr. med.

Cennet Dalmis

Ästhetische Medizin
Präventivmedizin
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde
Vladimir Bojcic
Dr.

Vladimir Bojcic

Zahnarzt
Weiterbildung in Oralchirurgie
„Ich bin 100 % zufrieden, als extremer Angstpatient wurde ich völlig abgeholt und komme jetzt sogar gerne, konnte am nächsten Tag wieder zur Arbeit und es ging mir sehr gut. Ich war auch noch völlig schmerzfrei, nachdem ich meine festen Zähne am gleichen Tag bekommen hatte."

Günter Flottmann
„Ich möchte mich von Herzen bedanken für die professionelle und gleichzeitig liebevolle Betreuung und der Lid-OP. Ich habe mich noch nie so rundum versorgt und betreut gefühlt. Das Ergebnis ist grandios. Danke Herr Dr. Seitz an Sie und Ihr Team!"

Monika Segura
„Implantation OK und UK mit Sofortversorgung durch ein Langzeitprovisorium. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich die Fachkompetenz von Herrn Dr. Seitz und seine damit verbundene ruhige Art ... Die OP-Tage waren sehr gut organisiert ... Nur noch Dr. Seitz und sein Team!"

Bewertung aus Jameda
„Alles Top, kompetenter Arzt Meine Freundin hatte sich zuvor auch ihre Schlupflider von ihm operieren lassen und war sehr zufrieden. Ich habe mich dann auch für die Lid-OP bei ihm entschieden und sieht hervorragend aus. Die OP an sich verlief sehr schnell und zu meiner Überraschung auch in örtlicher Betäubung nicht unangenehm. Ich hatte keine Blutergüsse und sah nach kurzer Zeit richtig gut aus."

Bewertung aus Jameda
„Äußerst kompetenter, routinierter Kieferchirurg ohne Einschränkung zu empfehlen! Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Dr. Seitz ist trotz seiner jungen Jahre mit vielen Titeln eine menschlich bodenständige Person geblieben. Mir war wichtig, dass die Zahnfleischaufbauphase und die jeweilige Einheilphase korreliert. 2 Eckzähne mussten durch Implantate ersetzt werden. Ich bin froh das "Rundumsorglospaket" gebucht zu haben und danke auch dem tollen Praxisteam!"

Bewertung aus Jameda
Voriger
Nächster